jewellboxx.com Reviews

jewellboxx.com

Summary:



4.91 / 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Easy to purchase tickets. Very nice, intimate venue with good acoustics and stage lighting. Comfortable seating and very clean. Only added attraction would be a glass of wine or beer during the show.

Jul 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Great artist, venue and atmosphere!! I highly recommend the Jewell Boxx!!

Jun 09, 2019
by: Kimberly Atkins

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Great venue. Loved it

May 29, 2019
by: Brian Slaymaker

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

I wish there had been drinks/snacks for purchase. The wine was great but I heard several people say that they would have loved to buy a water or soda or pack of chips. Very comfortable seats and a beautiful stage...cozy atmosphere.

May 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Hayes

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Small enclosed place loved it !

May 28, 2019
by: Amanda Applegate

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Awesome quaint theater atmosphere and the owner put great vision into it. Will definitely be going back!

May 28, 2019
by: Cynthia Caruso

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Everything was made easy in ticket purchases!

May 26, 2019
by: Marsha Hale

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

Jun 03, 2019
by: Kristie Beals

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

May 29, 2019
by: Dijana Trkulja

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

May 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Zapata

Review your experience with jewellboxx.com

May 24, 2019
by: GORDON HUMPHREY

Dave Goodrich 3D Trio

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Dave Goodrich is always a pleasure to see. Great original music and good mix of covers. Had never seen him with the trio before. Even better! We are lucky to have such talented musicians in our area. The show was excellent and the venue perfect for people who really want to listen to the music. Really great evening.

Jul 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Toni Clare

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

I loved the show!! Toni Clare put on an awesome show as always!! I hope she comes back to the Jewell Boxx soon!!

Jun 09, 2019
by: Kimberly Atkins

How did you like the event?

Jun 08, 2019
by: Kelly Bennett

Route-29

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Jun 03, 2019
by: Kristie Beals

Matthew Mills w/ Lisa D'Arcangelis

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

It was awesome! A very unique show. Beautiful singing, and fantastic guitar work.

May 29, 2019
by: Brian Slaymaker

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Robert Norris

Bailey Hayes

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

10/10 he needs more shows

May 28, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

Bailey and friends were AMAZING! Such talent in a small town is so refreshing! Will def go there again to see Bailey!

May 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Hayes

How did you like the event?

Bailey was AMAZING as always! Loved all the performers and it ended up being a huge turn out! I would definitely go again!

May 28, 2019
by: Amanda Applegate

How did you like the event?

Bailey amazes me with his artistry at every show regardless of the venue, but this one he was really in his aura. Didn’t want it to end. Great time with great people!!

May 28, 2019
by: Cynthia Caruso

How did you like the event?

May 24, 2019
by: GORDON HUMPHREY

Toad Head

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

I was thrilled with the intimate venue and the immensely talented group, Toad Head!

May 26, 2019
by: Marsha Hale

How did you like the event?

May 29, 2019
by: Dijana Trkulja
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again